Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Official Candidates – Swimsuit Photos 16-30

Who’s your bet? Who will be the next Miss Universe Philippines 2013? How about the next Bb. Pilipinas 2013 – Miss International and Bb. Pilipinas 2013 – Miss Tourism? Everyone here now in the Philippines is excited and pretty much happier to see their favorite candidate on the coronation night.

The Grand Coronation Night of the “Binibining Pilipinas Gold - The 2013 Pageant” will be held on April 14, 2013 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City. The Binibining Pilipinas 50th edition will be aired live by ABS-CBN and delay telecast on The Filipino Channel.

As Janine Tugonon take her journey as Miss Universe Philippines 2012 and won as Miss Universe 2012 1st Runner-Up, let’s find out on Sunday who will be the successor of the crowns on the golden celebration of Binibining Pilipinas at the end of the pageant night.

Binibining Pilipinas Gold official candidates on their golden bikini photos.

16 Cindy Miranda

17 Carin Ramos

18 Paula Bernasor

19 Hannah Ruth Sison

20 Bea Rose Santiago

21 Lourenz Grace

22 Ellore Punzalan

23 Leona Santicruz

24 Cassandra Naidas

25 Merry Joyce

26 Anna Fernandina

27 Vania Valiry Vispo

28 Mercegrace Racquel

29 Pauline Quintas

30 Ma. Theresa Gorgonio

Photo Credit: Raymond Saldaña and Bb. Pilipinas Official website.

The Bb. Pilipinas 2013 this year sponsors are the following, Araneta Center, ABS-CBN, Cream Silk, San Mig Zero Beer, Petron, SMC Global Power, G.S.M. Blue, Purefoods Crisp’n Juicy Winglers, Casino Filipino, Avon, Lactacyd, Philippine Airlines, JAG, Manhattan Garden City, Edsa Shangri-La, Manila Bulletin, Pizza Hut, David’s Salon, Gold's Gym, Philippine Inquirer, Joylong Van & Coaster, Picture City, Dale Carnegie Training, ESA Entrepreneurs School, Charter Ping An, Right Spot, Raymond Saldaña Photography, Ticket Net, and Smart Araneta Coliseum.

For the meantime you may subscribe to our RSS feed of hit on the Facebook like button on the right side of this article or you may follow us on Twitter so that you will be notified of the latest post on the Bb. Pilipinas 2013 on this site. Let’s wait who will be the next Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Winners, Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Winners of Special Awards, and Binibining Pilipinas 2013 People's Choice Award. 


Sponsored Links

About plumatech

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment